Reviews and Rating

Loading Likes...

WRITE REVIEW OR TESTIMONY

IF WE HAVE MAKE YOU HAPPY THROUGH OUR SERVICE AND SUCCESSFUL DESIGN.. SHOW SOME LOVE.

COMPOSE ONE


REVIEWS & TESTIMONIES

WHAT CLIENTS ARE SAYING

Trust and competence.

4.0 rating
February 28, 2019

I have not personally met with anyone from multicoms but I have given them three clients, my personal project inclusive.
It is all based on trust and capacity. And they have delivered.
The projects are: www.crytoinfoplus.com.ng, www.aojglobal.com and www.foodmarketprice.com.ng.
Their price is very affordable.

Onuaja Ogbonnaya A.

Response from MultiComs Nigeria

We highly appreciate your love. Thank you.

Gratitude

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Thanks so much for MultiComs. You are the best

Motola

Acknowledgement

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Multicoms is the best… if you keep it up like this, the sky is your limit….

Mac Team

Recommendation

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

I have know this company for quite a while now.. they are too good, trusted and supportive anytime you need there service.. ®MultiComs is the best for you to start your business with.

Adebayo

Acknowledgement

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Am really happy, I met MultiComs… This company is really good.. tested ok.. You are the best.

Adetutu Ogunsola

Website Development

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

As a business owner who needs a website or a politician or even an NGO, there so many task to perform, so you need a well experienced and time conscious web developer who understands your needs and designs a website that appeals to your customers and brings in more on ROI. MULTICOMS is the number one place to get that done. At Wiston MC Limited, we have worked with various developers, bit we got peace of mind only when we started working with Multicoms. We rate the with five stars.

Otto

Recommendation

5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

I am thrilled. I Design my site from MultiComs a few years ago, very affordable. Back then this guy’s are good. and then had an issue with my website which really slowed down my site. I tried other Developers and they drove me nuts and disfigured the design. Now I’ve come back to MultiComs … and WOW, they attended to me with maturity, new the problem and get it solve within hours.. later for me to know that the JavaScript I installed to header coursed it. VERY IMPRESSED, especially with the Care they give to their clients….? lol … will stick with the MultiComs Web Builders … so thanks for making this compatible with everyones needs. Awesome.

EFF

Gratitude

5.0 rating
January 27, 2019

Have seen a lot of fake Developers, spoiling the good ones… But MultiComs Web Builders is quite different, far far different.. they get your job done quicker than you expected.. no disappointment.

Mrs Chukuabuka

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

CLIENTS LOVE

Facebook API Error: {“data”:[{“reviewer”:{“id”:”2432604113463781″,”name”:”Adeleke Matthew”,”picture”:{“data”:{“height”:120,”is_silhouette”:false,”url”:”https:\/\/platform-lookaside.fbsbx.com\/platform\/profilepic\/?psid=2432604113463781&height=120&width=120&ext=1570306484&hash=AeQSnhaA-GosOJLc”,”width”:120}}},”created_time”:”2019-05-25T05:59:13+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Have seen your work’s and samples. it was exactly as i was told. they are great and attractive. I will like to do business with you. Keep the awesome work going…”,”open_graph_story”:{“id”:”111843193390295″}},{“reviewer”:{“id”:”2761501493867714″,”name”:”Kc Onwukwe”,”picture”:{“data”:{“height”:120,”is_silhouette”:false,”url”:”https:\/\/platform-lookaside.fbsbx.com\/platform\/profilepic\/?psid=2761501493867714&height=120&width=120&ext=1570306484&hash=AeTJiRPQeAVJ6E69″,”width”:120}}},”created_time”:”2019-01-04T17:43:09+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”They are the best to work with for your Web design. Keep up the good work.”,”open_graph_story”:{“id”:”2454909231191945″}},{“reviewer”:{“id”:”1916312705145261″,”name”:”Oluwatosin Akinfenwa”,”picture”:{“data”:{“height”:120,”is_silhouette”:false,”url”:”https:\/\/platform-lookaside.fbsbx.com\/platform\/profilepic\/?psid=1916312705145261&height=120&width=120&ext=1570306484&hash=AeRv8484-PbqenDD”,”width”:120}}},”created_time”:”2018-11-26T13:13:14+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Their work is an endowed gift from GOD and a blessing to website owners. Their design is so superb and very attractive to site visitors. They are very professional. Thanks so much MultiComs. Thanks to GOD that made me came across you.”,”open_graph_story”:{“id”:”204630967116505″}},{“reviewer”:{“id”:”2009466512482903″,”name”:”Priscilia Angel Lovelny”,”picture”:{“data”:{“height”:120,”is_silhouette”:false,”url”:”https:\/\/platform-lookaside.fbsbx.com\/platform\/profilepic\/?psid=2009466512482903&height=120&width=120&ext=1570306484&hash=AeQFtZ6OCup36m5b”,”width”:120}}},”created_time”:”2018-11-10T17:53:14+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”For me there works are great, trusted Developers. good Costumer Service and Cheap Design Prices.. well done o MultiComs”,”open_graph_story”:{“id”:”1200053656827303″}},{“reviewer”:{“id”:”2424191804261179″,”name”:”Lawrence Okafoor”,”picture”:{“data”:{“height”:120,”is_silhouette”:false,”url”:”https:\/\/platform-lookaside.fbsbx.com\/platform\/profilepic\/?psid=2424191804261179&height=120&width=120&ext=1570306484&hash=AeSTV4nUQvPYql7m”,”width”:120}}},”created_time”:”2018-11-10T17:35:46+0000″,”rating”:5,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”I think am in love with MultiComs Design.. is too awesome. You guys should keep it going.”,”open_graph_story”:{“id”:”350627912406355″}}]}
Reconnecting to Facebook may fix the issue.

MORE

  1. awp

    Hi Michael, Thanks soo much for your recommendation. We look forward to serving you. Let’s us know if there is…

  2. Avatar

    I will recommend multicom for all as their professionalism is great and extremely rewarding. There is 105% ROI with their…

  3. Avatar
  4. awp

    To Download CHEAP WEB PROMO QUOTATION AND PRICING Click on Download.